s+r – Kendra Scott’s Naomi Double Ring

A birthday gift I got was Kendra Scott’s Naomi Double Ring in both Gunmetal Drusy and Iridescent Drusy for $130 each. I love both colors and was so ecstatic when one of my BFFs got them both for me!! [My friends spoil me! :] Which one do you like better? The darker Gunmetal Drusy stone could be worn in Fall/Winter and the lighter Iridescent Drusy stone in Spring/Summer. I fell in love with this ring at first sight! I love Kimberly McDonald jewelry and these rings definitely reminded me of them.IMG_0283 (Small)
IMG_0289 (Small)

This entry was posted in s&r and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

