imoin

I went to Hermes last week and saw the new Micro Rivale and Micro Kelly thin, mini, cute leather bracelets for $570. They are soooo adorable! Since I have the regular Kelly Double Tour, I would get the Micro Rivale. But do I really need another Hermes bracelet? Of course not. They totally know how to get you! This is currently not on my wish list [$600 can buy a lot of baby necessities sigh and I don’t need Colette barfing and pooing on this, lol], and I’m resisting very hard. I also think $570 for this uber cute, but uber tiny bracelet should have been priced down a tad bit; even just a mere $100 less.

Hermès

This entry was posted in imoin and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

