s+r – ghd flat iron

I have naturally curly/wavy hair. I was a loyal CHI customers for a decade+ until I made the switch the GHD just recently. I got the 2″ for the occasions I want to put bigger curls in my hair with the straightener.  I did my research before purchasing this ghd Gold Professional 2″ for $225 and was pretty confident that this was the new switch I wanted to make. I really like this straightener because it heats up super quickly [less than a minute], doesn’t get scorching hot but hot enough!, doesn’t fry or damage my hair, and I feel that it does leave a more silky touch. I like both the Chi and ghd, but I’m happier with my current straightener.

IMG_1391 (Small)

IMG_1390 (Small)

This entry was posted in s&r and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

