s+r – Tatcha Camellia Beauty Oil

I am always looking for the “best” Face Oil, and have sampled most of the products that come out to the market. And I am excited to say that I have definitely found my Holy Grail Face Oil, Tatcha Camellia Beauty Oil for $125. I personally hate Rodin because of the potent smell. I also love Josie Maran Argon Oil, but this Tatcha is my favorite by far. The 1.7 oz size is not too small and 2 drops a day will last very long. The beautiful packaging, design, extra customer care, and careful concentration to details Tatcha puts into their products is impressive. This applicator is my favorite as you press the top button and can easily control how much to use. There’s 24 karat gold flakes that melt into your skin. The smell is clean and light. Like most oils, you can use this for your face, body, or hair. I am definitely sticking with this one! I love it!

This entry was posted in s&r and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

