imoin – bob

Most of us think [and a lot of us do] chop our hair when it hits Spring and Summer. It’s a girl thing, just like bangs. My longest, best girlfriends tell me I look best in medium length bobs. It’s so much easier to maintain and style! But I absolutely love long hair. I also dye my hair so much which leads to cutting it off more often than I want. I’m probably going to cut it after I have a baby too. So here is my post  – so I dont chop my hair just yet!

the days I let my natural curls out

PS Did anyone see Giuliana’s new bob!? To die for!!

I also like this shorter style.

And always love Sun of miss pouty‘s effortless hair!!

This entry was posted in imoin. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

