s+r – body oil

Can you tell that my new obsession is [non greasy] oil?! Face Oil, Body Oil, and always Hair Oil – I love this stuff! It’s very moisturizing and keeps me soft without being sticky.

When I went to the counter and tried these two Body Oils, I liked both, but I decided to go with the bigger bottle that cost a little less. I started using the Dry Body Oil Spray. After, like 30 seconds, it dries and I’m good to go! The slight scent stays on from morning to night too! I love how easy the spray is when applying to my skin, but I like the slight shimmer in the other as well so I may try the Shimmering Oil next.

Dry Body Oil Shimmering Oil$38 and $45

Other Body Oils I am dying 😛 to try:

https://i0.wp.com/pics1.ds-static.com/prodimg/391767/300.JPG$26

beach Body Oil$30

$38

If anyone can recommend to me a good and light body oil for Spring and Summer, let me know!

This entry was posted in s&r and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

