s+r – Josie Maran Argon Oil

Adding from my previous face oil post…………

ATTENTION: I have found my Holy Grail face moisturizer. [And I’m not paying an arm and leg for it! :] I don’t think you can get me to use anything else!?

I love my Rodin Oil face oil, but I love this Josie Maran Argon Oil even more! This oil is scent free which I absolutely love. I got the “to go” size for traveling and it’s the perfect small size. You can use this organic oil for almost anything such as your cuticles, face, ends of hair, etc.  AND look at all the extra benefits it has!:

Argan Oil

Fragrance Free
Made with Love!
Natural
No Animal Testing
Organic
Paraben Free
Recyclable
Vegan
This entry was posted in s&r and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

