Wardrobe – Working Out 1 of 2

I absolutely hate/d working out, and I still absolutely hate cardio. I don’t know if I will ever be a runner, and I’m ok with that. I would love to be a great runner, but I just am not. And I don’t want to try right now. I don’t want to ever go on the treadmill. lol. I have to be active in other ways to improve my stamina. I wanted to get stronger and try to be more healthy so I started Yoga and Boxing in September. I always wanted to try Boxing and even started training for fun. I love both!

I own like 4 hoodies max [Ok fine I own some plain Juicy velours on top of the 4 that I can’t throw out because they are so plush and comfy. I have the Juicy pants that dont say Juicy on them and are totally plain. Oh and did I mention how uber soft they are? :P]. This hoodie is my good old Morphine Generation hoodie. I have this in a dark color too. Don’t say it looks Ed Hardy-ish! The shoulders have puffed up details and the sleeves are very long which I love.

Sorry the ombre colors on the pants didn’t show up well at all in these pictures. They are bright green to neon yellow.

IMG_0234 IMG_0236 IMG_0237

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

