s+r – face oils

I heard so much positive buzz about face oils that I decided to give it a try, and I love them!!

I started with RODIN olio lusso Luxury FACE OIL $150 Retail

This NON oily, light weight oil absorbs into your skin and instantly makes it so soft like NO other!! Yes, there is no greasy residue. It heals acne and reduces redness also. You instantly feel the softness. Your cheeks feel like an infant’s tooshie. You have to try it. While others like the jasmine smell, I hold my breathe when I put it on. I know it sounds horrific, lol. This is the only negative thing I can say about this product. You only need a small dime squeeze so this bottle will last you a while which makes up for the price. I highly recommend it.

Other face oils:

Fresh - Seaberry Moisturizing Face OilFresh Seaberry Moisturizing Face Oil for $50

The reviews say this one smells herby, spicy, like wood, etc.

Norma Kamali Wellness Olive Calcium Liniment for $48

Yes, scent free!

EXTRA Face OilBobbi Brown Extra Face Oi for $62

Sunday Riley Juno Transformative Lipid Serum for $125

All the reviews rant and rave about face oils! I suggest you try them for yourself and feel what people are talking about!! I don’t know if I’ll go back to face moisturizers…

This entry was posted in s&r and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

