Wardrobe

I thought these shorts were cute! Cute print. It also comes in a top. I never ever [or didnt like AT all] wore shorts until exactly a year ago. I always hated my thighs growing up, hahaa! I just embrace them now. Who cares, no one is looking. I’m into the 3/4 sleeve, long sleeve, sweater, or blazer [ok anything past my elbows, ha] with shorts when it’s not too hot out. I actually prefer this look to a tank and shorts, but when it’s HOT of course I’ll be wearing it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

