Wardrobe

I LOVE anything high low… a dress, top, or skirt. I love this mint color as you may know. I love sheer material. I love that this sheer skirt comes with a guarded layer so I dont need to wear anything underneath, but just wear this skirt as it is.

duh I didnt wear this out yet, lol. Such a spring outfit with the right over the shoulder, textured sweater would do!

I would have worn this skirt with a sweet top before, but I like to balance it out nowadays. I like to mix a cute, “rugged” tee to the sweet mint. Anyways my husband said this outfit was tacky and ugly. Thanks Mr.Critic! 😛

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

