s+r – B&E

Went here with my girls for my birthday dinner this year. I’m not a huge picture taker so all of these images are from online.

 

The entrance is a pawn shop which actually had a really cool Spice girls watch to name something specific and awesome vintage costume jewelry.

Right through those doors is the entrance with this chandelier and stairs up.

If you go straight, it’s the bar. It’s PACKED by 11pm. You can’t move.

After the bar is this room. That front round table is exactly where my girls and I sat.

The bathroom, as most of you may heard, has free champagne for the ladies. The bathroom mirrors and sofa is really pretty. I really should have taken a pic to post on the blog.

Food is fairly decent! I would say a 3 out of 5? Nothing spectacular, but good. I love the appetizers most actually.

Awesome ambiance and overall good to try! Fun place. Def a GNO place too!

This entry was posted in s&r and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

