S+R – Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads

I follow raeview and she mentioned recently how much she loves Peter Thomas Roth Max Complexion Correction Pads. Raeviewer said she uses it for her blackheads, etc on her nose which is something I DEF need.  I immediately got some. I also know that my friends break out a lot from work and stress as well so I thought this would be a good thing to try out. My husband said I just brought overpriced oxy pads, but for the price I really think all that it has to offer is really, really great! Read all that it has to offer on the label/picture below!!

It is kinda strong on the skin, but I dont mind. I use it every morning after I wash my face and before my regime. I swipe the textured side on my forehead and nose then use the other smooth side for under eyes, cheeks, and face. I let it dry before I start with my toner, etc. So far so good. Love love love the peach bellini scent!

This entry was posted in s&r. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

