Personal – Desired aURa

I feel my best in…… unique, chic, powerful, strong colored office wear. Hence one of my favorite dresses, as well as old post with horrible pic 😛 https://styleaura.wordpress.com/2011/01/02/wardrobe-lbd/.

It goes something like: higher yet unique [for example deep asymmetrical] necklines, lower hemlines, 3/4 sleeves, and not sexy but more chic with a unique touch [Roland Mouret, V Beckham line!!]; and with structured handbag/s, high yet inner platformed heels [no pumps], and classic signature jewelry.

Victoria Beckham Fall 2010 Ready-to-WearVictoria Beckham Fall 2010 Ready-to-WearRoland Mouret Spring 2006 Ready-to-WearRoland Mouret Pre-Fall 2008
My desired laid back aURa is sophiticated, crisp, clean preppy for on the go, errands, wkends type.
Put together hair either extreme sleek back or lusciously down. Even though I absolutely LOVE long hair, it’s not me unless I get extensions for a month~ 😛 [And extensions as in long hair to make longer, not short hair and can see the extensions type.] Once again, it’s my desired aURa. ;]
leighton meester hot photos. Leighton Meester Girl digital who doesnt love blair hair?! 😛
leighton meester hot photos. Carla Gugino, Leighton MeesterSadly but honestly, this length is more me! :]
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

