Wardrobe – swept ruffles

I saw this dress on one of my close girlfriends last year and asked her where she got it so I can get it too, and she said H&M!! I love finding steals like this. The ruffles in the front are actually all different and uneven which is such a cool twist to ruffles. I like the layers on the side too.

I love this maxi sweater bcos I can pair it with any sleeveless dress I have and wear it all year round.  It also gives a cozy look.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[h&m dress, [Guess maxi sweater] susiekim.kr bow belt, L.A.M.B. wedges, Ferragamo handbag]

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

