Wardrobe – subtle front, open back!

Shopping with one of my close girlies one day at Club Mon, we found these two tops we loved. She told me to try on this silver kimono sleeve top and I told her to try on this awesome open back turtleneck. So we both show each other in the fitting rooms and tell each other how much we love what the other is wearing and to def buy it! We later switched tops bcos even though we both loved both tops, this long sleeve shown was more me and the silver metallic kimono sleeve top was more her! Hahaha~

I like how the material is sheer, but I already have a small hole in it somewhere. Material stinks! For some reason, I like how the back is like that. I think it’s different. I also like how it’s so subtle and you wouldn’t expect that from the front being so down played, hehe. Maybe this top is kinda like my personality? LOL!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[Club Monaco top, Pucci scarf, Dolce & Gabbana jeans, wine suede Michael Kors boots, YSL Uptown handbag]

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

