Wardrobe – Pale Sleeveless Dress 3 of 3

This dress was my first ever PIKO find and purchase. Now every single time I’m in Cali, I always stop by Melrose to find my PIKO fix [which is ALWAYS successful]!!! I like to keep the neckline bare on this dress simple without a scarf. I also wear this dress extremely wrinkled on purpose to give it some personality and make it not so “pretty”. Someone once asked me if this was a J. Mendel dress… ok c’mon now 😛 but um yeah I’ll take the compliment [Sorry to the designer! :].

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[Piko dress from Melrose, Zara blazer, Hermes belt, suede cobalt blue Loubs pumps]

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

