Wardrobe – Bandage

I first saw this with the other interns and assistants in the Elle Closet. We were bugging out because it looked and felt so similar to the real Herve!! I was like.. I’m def grabbing one when they come out at Bebe! And it did about 8 months after. I saw this while interning in January and got this while I was working at Bergdorf in late summer. Sorry I didn’t spend the $$ for an original Herve Victoria Beckham has been seen wearing, but this one from Bebe looks and fits just like it. Hehe! I wear this dress out… now while I’m young and still can before I get too old for it and or after I have kids and can’t even put something like this on! 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[Bebe dress, gunmetal Christian Louboutin booties, light gry Balenciaga clutch, Mom’s old Chanel necklace]

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

