Wardrobe – On the Mini Balcony [1 of 5]

I applied for this position in October [that I didn’t get] that required some styling images. I had like 2 days to get everything done so I did this really quick. I’ll show you all the images this week as my “Wardrobe” posts.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[Image1: dark grey Urban Outfitters cardigan sweater, wine suede Michael Kors boots, Image2: light jean Zara piece, Mom’s vintage leopard Ferragamo belt, Mom’s vintage black Ferragamo side purse, grey Aldo wedges, Image3: tan shrug from Melose, creme under dress from Korea, Image4: olive green Zara piece, shiny black American Apparel leggings]

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

