s&r – Kerastase!!


I am such a Kerastase “junkie”! I stack upp! This is one thing you will have to pry out of my hands and smack me in the face to stop, and I still wont! Loyal customer alert!!
I have naturally wavy/curly hair so I use both: BAIN OLÉO-CURL when I let my waves out and BAIN DE FORCE for when I straighten my hair [I straighten 90% on weekends]. This LAIT VITAL conditioner is my life changing hair product that has kept me a true customer for years, and years to come. I also do this amazing MASQUINTENSE hair pack once a week.
I have dyed and bleached my hair so many times, in all colors [even blue in High School], and straighten it so much that you can just imagine how much damage and stress I put my hair through! Kerastase has definitely made my hair healthier and helps keep it strong as I continue to abuse my hair now. It helps moisturize damaged hair, but please remember it is not a 100% guaranteed miracle worker on everyone. At that point, you have to cut your dead ends, people!
But yes, it is not available everywhere and is on the pricey side.

This entry was posted in s&r and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

