imoin – Wedding Gowns

I decided to share with the world my dream wedding gown “images of inspiration”. I know these gowns are all different from one another, but these images are the exact images I used to help finalize my dream wedding gown [aka dream outfit at that!]. The custom wedding gown designer I was working with failed to deliver, and I ended up scrambling last minute to rent a wedding gown. Horrible story, huge let down, wretched memory, and an extremely stressful [I think I lost an extra 5 lbs last minute because of this!] & tearful time in my life. How dramatic, I know. But it’s ok now because I’m a happy newlywed regardless of the gown!

This entry was posted in imoin and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

