Wardrobe – My Winter Holiday Sweater Dress

This is my easy, go to holiday sweater dress! I’ve worn this outfit without fail around the holidays for few years now. I think it’s festive, warm, functional, and fits the occasion. I like the the ruffle details on the shoulders and hanging pompoms the dress has! It’s a tad bit itchy so I alwayss wear a turtleneck and leggings underneath it.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[Ivana Helsinki for Scoop NYC, Splendid turtleneck, wine Michael Kors slouchy boots]

This entry was posted in Wardrobe and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Wardrobe – My Winter Holiday Sweater Dress

  1. I am impressed that the dress shows no sign of sagging. I am always a bit worried that a sweater dress will develop stretched parts to match my curvier parts.

Leave a Reply

