Wardrobe – L”B”D

This is my Little Blue Dress, not Black. I fell in love with this dress when I first saw it a couple years ago in magazines. This is my type of dress because it has the perfect pop color blue, long silhouette, and structured top details. This dress speaks for itself and it would be horrible if you over accessorized it! I always knew I would always love this dress. So I finally decided to buy it just last season. [I know it took me a while.]

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

[Black Halo dress, Gucci belt, nude Christian Louboutin shoes]

This entry was posted in Wardrobe. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

